PKF International
PKF Poutsma Lemon Limited
PKF Poutsma Lemon Ltd, Keri Keri, New Zealand
Accountants and business advisers

The Team

Kerikeri Office

Accounting and Taxation Team

           
 Jancy Stott  Jan Gill  Krystal Hori  Laine Monkhouse
          
 Stephanie Wilson  Melissa Alexander  Frances Cookson  

Administration Team

 

  Leanne Smith   Janice Simpson





Paihia Office

     
       Ann-Maree Kingi            Kelly Batistich 
           Associate                                    Manager
annmaree.kingi@pkfpl.co.nz      kelly.batistich@pkfpl.co.nz 


Accounting and Taxation Team 

        
       Maureen Greaves                       Shirley Millar                          Charlotte Anderson
           Accountant                                Accountant                                 Accountant
maureen.greaves@pkfpl.co.nz    shirley.millar@pkfpl.co.nz    charlotte.anderson@pkfpl.co.nz

 

Administration Team 

         
        Karen Mudgway                Samantha Hawke                           Lorraine Rouse
            Administration                         Administration                                Administration
karen.mudgway@pkfpl.co.nz     samantha.hawke@pkfpl.co.nz     lorraine.rouse@pkfpl.co.nz


< Back to Our Team

 

Home     About     Services     Links     News     Careers     Events     Tools     Contact Us    

 

     SitemapContact Us | Websites for accountants by Wolters Kluwer

Keep in Touch

Register for free email updates from PKF Poutsma Lemon

* essential